Der Vorstand

 

 


 

1. Vorsitzender
Volker Kasper
kasper@ukgarte-msp.de


 

2. Vorsitzender
Uwe Kompart
kompart@ukgarte-msp.de


 

Schriftführer
Jürgen Tuczynski tuczynski@ukgarte-msp.de


 

Kassierer
Rolf-Dieter Müller
mueller@ukgarte-msp.de

 

 

 


 

1. Schießsportleiter
Dirk Huch
huch@ukgarte-msp.de


 

2. Schießsportleiter
Olaf Jünemann
juenemann@ukgarte-msp.de


 

3. Schießsportleiterin
Anja Döhling

doehling@ukgarte-msp.de

 

 

 


 

1. Damenleiterin
Manuela Rohde-Fladung

rohde-fladung@ukgarte-msp.de 


 

2. Damenleiterin
Michaela Eggers


 

3. Damenleiterin
Kristina Breithaupt breithaupt@ukgarte-msp.de

 

 

 

 


 

1. Jugendleiter
Heike Fett
fett@ukgarte-msp.de


 

2. Jugendleiter
Daniel Simon


 

3. Jugendleiter
Markus Laukamp
laukamp@ukgarte-msp.de


 

4. Jugendleiter

Schwerpunkt Pistole
Fabian Ausburg